voretournament/voretournament.git
10 years agoCorrect check on the cutsound cvars
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Correct check on the cutsound cvars

10 years agoCutsound cvars must be seta, not set.
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Cutsound cvars must be seta, not set.

10 years agoBetter defaults and descriptions
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Better defaults and descriptions

10 years agoAdd sound / music cutting to the menu.
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Add sound / music cutting to the menu.

10 years agoMake hud_damage and hud_stomach 0.6 by default
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Make hud_damage and hud_stomach 0.6 by default

10 years agoSound and music cutting effect when inside the stomach
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:34:09 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Sound and music cutting effect when inside the stomach

10 years agoAdapt the config files too
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:50:19 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
Adapt the config files too

10 years agoProperly fix the menu to use the current settings
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:47:27 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Properly fix the menu to use the current settings

10 years agoQuick fix for menu
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:12:03 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Quick fix for menu

10 years agoOops! Forgot the underwater blur code. Blur postprocessing will properly work now.
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:57:02 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Oops! Forgot the underwater blur code. Blur postprocessing will properly work now.

10 years agoAdd sharpening effect in the menu
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:18:42 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Add sharpening effect in the menu

10 years agoFix some things with the sharpen effect
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:13:36 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Fix some things with the sharpen effect

10 years agoImplement sharpen effect when having the shield or strength powerup. Not fully finished.
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:04:42 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Implement sharpen effect when having the shield or strength powerup. Not fully finished.

10 years agodon't allow blur to get stuck on if we disable the cvar while damaged
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:15:55 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
don't allow blur to get stuck on if we disable the cvar while damaged

10 years agoDamage blur requires screen splashes in the menu, due to how the cvars work
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:50:59 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Damage blur requires screen splashes in the menu, due to how the cvars work

10 years agoThough honestly, 0.65 seems like a better default
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:48:50 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Though honestly, 0.65 seems like a better default

10 years agoOops, 0.5 on value
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Oops, 0.5 on value

10 years agoAdd screen splashes in the menu
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:34:03 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Add screen splashes in the menu

10 years agoAlso remove the stomach splash effect for observers
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:19:42 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Also remove the stomach splash effect for observers

10 years agoOnly fade out the stomach splash if we're still alive.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:15:22 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Only fade out the stomach splash if we're still alive.

10 years agoRemove the stomach splash effect at respawn
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 23:12:30 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Remove the stomach splash effect at respawn

10 years agoSeparate image file for the food splash. Currently the same as the blood one, but...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Separate image file for the food splash. Currently the same as the blood one, but flipped to conflict less with it

10 years agoTweak the new effect a bit
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:56:43 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Tweak the new effect a bit

10 years agoFade the stomach splash effect in and out. Once you are swallowed, it appears quickly...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Fade the stomach splash effect in and out. Once you are swallowed, it appears quickly. But after regurgitation, you still see it for a bit

10 years agoSplash screen with green goo when inside the stomach. Effect needs to be smooth someh...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Splash screen with green goo when inside the stomach. Effect needs to be smooth somehow, though

10 years agoAdd the screen colorize effect for when in the stomach as well.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Add the screen colorize effect for when in the stomach as well.

10 years agoAdd intensity slider for bloom
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:04:58 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Add intensity slider for bloom

10 years agoStronger bloom by default
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Stronger bloom by default

10 years agoPort my default bloom settings from Xonotic.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:52:43 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Port my default bloom settings from Xonotic.

10 years agoAdd a comment on disabled cvar
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Add a comment on disabled cvar

10 years agoUpdate effect presets
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:44:14 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Update effect presets

10 years agoLengthen menu. Will be needed for a future change.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Lengthen menu. Will be needed for a future change.

10 years agoRemove old damage blur system from the menu
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Remove old damage blur system from the menu

10 years agoIntensify damage blur a little by default
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Intensify damage blur a little by default

10 years agoBlur postprocessing effect when damaged. Ported from Xonotic code
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Blur postprocessing effect when damaged. Ported from Xonotic code

10 years agoBloody screen image
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Bloody screen image

10 years agoPort blood effect from Xonotic code. When your health is under a certain amount,...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:50:52 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Port blood effect from Xonotic code. When your health is under a certain amount, your screen will flash red and will have a blood stain on it (nothing too scary :P)

10 years agoColorize the screen when inside water or other fluids (code ported back from Xonotic)
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Colorize the screen when inside water or other fluids (code ported back from Xonotic)

10 years agoUpdate NetRadiant.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:05:01 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Update NetRadiant.

10 years agoUpdate dll's
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 18:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Update dll's

10 years agoCvars for crosshair pickup effect.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 18:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Cvars for crosshair pickup effect.

10 years agoPort crosshair pickup effect from Xonotic
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 18:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Port crosshair pickup effect from Xonotic

10 years agoYes, a todo for the future.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Yes, a todo for the future.

10 years agoLong time no update! Anyway, include an archive containing the player model exporter...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 13:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Long time no update! Anyway, include an archive containing the player model exporter and smd script for Blender 2.4. Don't know when I can update the models to use Xonotic's iqm format (which is better), but that is a todo for the future.

10 years agoSimplify fall damage sound, as done in Xonotic
MirceaKitsune [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Simplify fall damage sound, as done in Xonotic

10 years agoFix another comment just for the sake of it
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Fix another comment just for the sake of it

10 years agoGramm@r
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Gramm@r

10 years agoMore bot tweaks. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
More bot tweaks. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoTweaks to bots. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Tweaks to bots. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoBetter bot timings. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Better bot timings. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoFix a major forgotten issue in the vore AI. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre...
MirceaKitsune [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:26:18 +0000 (04:26 +0300)]
Fix a major forgotten issue in the vore AI. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoYou are defenseless in the stomach if you can't kick, so allow leaving. 0.4 has been...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:52:42 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
You are defenseless in the stomach if you can't kick, so allow leaving. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoComment
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:37:06 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Comment

10 years agoVore AI: Team heal swallowing should be done the same way normal swallowing is, based...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:28:05 +0000 (02:28 +0300)]
Vore AI: Team heal swallowing should be done the same way normal swallowing is, based on skill. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoAdd another check to the digestion switch
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 23:02:01 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Add another check to the digestion switch

10 years agoAdd Gentle Digestion mutator to menu. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:58:22 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
Add Gentle Digestion mutator to menu. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoProperly implement that last change. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:40:02 +0000 (01:40 +0300)]
Properly implement that last change. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoAdd a request made by several players; A way to disable digestion, for gentle vore...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:35:42 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Add a request made by several players; A way to disable digestion, for gentle vore games. I added cvars to disable both digestion and stomach kicking if wanted. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoSet skill 5 for bots by default. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:25:01 +0000 (01:25 +0300)]
Set skill 5 for bots by default. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years agoFix some little things I came across. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 22:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
Fix some little things I came across. 0.4 has been delayed, so this is a pre-0.4 change.

10 years ago0.4 has been released, this GIT is now 0.5
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
0.4 has been released, this GIT is now 0.5

10 years agoLower case docs folder, part 2
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Lower case docs folder, part 2

10 years agoLower case docs folder, part 1
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Lower case docs folder, part 1

10 years agoRemove another old unused cfg file
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Remove another old unused cfg file

10 years agoRemove old outdated makefile. Not so good with these so i don't know how to make...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Remove old outdated makefile. Not so good with these so i don't know how to make a new one (use fteqcc to compile)

10 years agoMove a file in mediasource
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Move a file in mediasource

10 years agoComment on the spawn shield cvar
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Comment on the spawn shield cvar

10 years agoA comment too
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
A comment too

10 years ago1 second spawn shield by default
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
1 second spawn shield by default

10 years agoVore AI: Don't eat someone with spawn shield active, since this means they're invinci...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Vore AI: Don't eat someone with spawn shield active, since this means they're invincible and we take stomach kicks for no reason

10 years agoLose spawn shield when we vore someone
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Lose spawn shield when we vore someone

10 years agoRemove the osx rebranding script, because rebranding the osx engine is much more...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:47:09 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
Remove the osx rebranding script, because rebranding the osx engine is much more tricky and i don't know how

10 years agoUpdate .sh files
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:32:36 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
Update .sh files

10 years agoTweak linux rebranding script for div0-stable
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:31:31 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
Tweak linux rebranding script for div0-stable

10 years agoDon't autotaunt quite all the time
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:26:41 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
Don't autotaunt quite all the time

10 years ago64bit libs
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:21:04 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
64bit libs

10 years agoSwitch the dll's to div0-stable engine
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:19:35 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Switch the dll's to div0-stable engine

10 years agoOsx rebrand script, following div0-stable autobuilds
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:17:24 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
Osx rebrand script, following div0-stable autobuilds

10 years agoRebranding script - include x64 windows libs
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:09:51 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Rebranding script - include x64 windows libs

10 years agoRemove unused fields from old mapinfo's
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0300)]
Remove unused fields from old mapinfo's

10 years agoCampaign - Don't give start fuel where we don't give the grabber
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:03:26 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
Campaign - Don't give start fuel where we don't give the grabber

10 years agoSet the bot config file, or bad things may happen
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 00:00:22 +0000 (03:00 +0300)]
Set the bot config file, or bad things may happen

10 years agoA much better falling sound
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:57:07 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
A much better falling sound

10 years agoBobfall effect (how could i forget to enable this?)
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 23:43:59 +0000 (02:43 +0300)]
Bobfall effect (how could i forget to enable this?)

10 years agoLess stomach kick force by default
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:54:36 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
Less stomach kick force by default

10 years agoImplement stomach kick force (predators get pushed in the direction their prey is...
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:41:45 +0000 (01:41 +0300)]
Implement stomach kick force (predators get pushed in the direction their prey is facing when it kicks).

10 years agoAdd two more tips to the tutorial map
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:30:06 +0000 (01:30 +0300)]
Add two more tips to the tutorial map

10 years agoFix slow crouch walking
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
Fix slow crouch walking

10 years agoNo need for this config file any more
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:15:18 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
No need for this config file any more

10 years agoMove bot configuration to its own cfg file
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Move bot configuration to its own cfg file

10 years agoTutorial map in the menu
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:54:19 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Tutorial map in the menu

10 years agoA change in tutorial mapinfo and its waypoints.cache file
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
A change in tutorial mapinfo and its waypoints.cache file

10 years agoTutorial map radar
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:33:10 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Tutorial map radar

10 years agoTutorial map compiled
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:32:47 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Tutorial map compiled

10 years agoSame for other similar func's
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:44:30 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Same for other similar func's

10 years agoComment on my last fix
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Comment on my last fix

10 years agoFinal touches to the tutorial map. This map is now 100% completed
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Final touches to the tutorial map. This map is now 100% completed

10 years agoFix a major and very rare issue, that would cause killtarget-ing a func_bobbing to...
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 18:14:47 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Fix a major and very rare issue, that would cause killtarget-ing a func_bobbing to brake the grabber's hook / primary fire

10 years agosimplify player/botclip collision cvars
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
simplify player/botclip collision cvars

10 years agoBotclip CTF flags and Keyhunt keys too. Or if the key / flag gets dropped through...
MirceaKitsune [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 11:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Botclip CTF flags and Keyhunt keys too. Or if the key / flag gets dropped through a botclip, bots may not reach them an continue the game on some maps.