prevent a malleability attack; this BREAKS THE PROTOCOL. Also change the library...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:45:06 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit042d22ba10260c0f543aae1a979e9b721bf713f1
treebe43ece9a2241ea3f3ca1878364d0de77a1efe92
parenta8c28eb42118f5e67b330fb68a50f5e6f3b4d1ac
prevent a malleability attack; this BREAKS THE PROTOCOL. Also change the library name to be more consistent with other naming.
Makefile.am
d0_bignum-gmp.c
d0_bignum.h
d0_blind_id.c