RSA keygen: when generating a key, don't fail so often.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit05bd48b2c96375765c0c7dae9bb3aa4854670a3a
tree8d185ff4bd83e927b61e18f0d8e8aef66abfd14d
parent86ae1d47f6cb0c9bc872d7ad80fc356c6d7bd2e3
RSA keygen: when generating a key, don't fail so often.

Previously, this code would fail if gcd(e, phi(n)) != 1 happens 3 times in a
row.

Upped to 16.

As before, if this happens, another prime is tried.
d0_blind_id.c