autoconf/automake fixes
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit16aa5e912ae468deedbcf9cf953b29876abae728
treed8575be482eb05afd7900e0d872511dcb5845331
parenteb8ff0931f00304b0ad437961a9c3003c3bcc1ed
autoconf/automake fixes
Makefile.am
configure.ac
m4/.mkdir [new file with mode: 0644]