a "fastreject" facility helpful to generate keys with a specific facility (only makes...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit2060c9a103a104b87de2efa57384d89806b947ef
treee35a5c8ad58c05525f26b1e9c4aae47d4f160a4e
parentaecc5704d2dc61be172f516dbc3a01c5553fedc8
a "fastreject" facility helpful to generate keys with a specific facility (only makes sense for the RSA part)
Makefile.am
d0_blind_id.c
d0_blind_id.h