better Id formatting
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:42:49 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:43:15 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit2b63a3cb35d3d16f4a204a1d402303b196dce126
tree56fdabf524ab30d57c3aff62ee6712227a3a42df
parente3538b62b2f683cdec6a8e93d4bc59c415e605ae
better Id formatting
12 files changed:
COPYING
d0.c
d0.h
d0_bignum-gmp.c
d0_bignum-openssl.c
d0_bignum.h
d0_blind_id.c
d0_blind_id.h
d0_iobuf.c
d0_iobuf.h
main.c
sha2.c