get rid of -lssl dependency in OpenSSL case (only need -lcrypto)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit362e75067dede2446444e86a9d6384fc8fe83a38
treed562264f1336e57f1df54b5afe6c00d18c7f74c3
parentaeb58fa615ba48570b0fc84c02ba839b73853f7f
get rid of -lssl dependency in OpenSSL case (only need -lcrypto)
configure.ac