TomsFastMath support, performs at 80% GMP performance...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 10:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit386010a4e86ca2ad9eb6e4688a486144f462eaa4
treeb005f8acf0c37694d9bc8ac74d9959f7f228c246
parentb9c5e76780028a95b392be074a0198df79975dab
TomsFastMath support, performs at 80% GMP performance...

and is actually free software, not just GPL!
Makefile.am
configure.ac
d0_bignum-tommath.c