fix another MitM attack. Now the DH key exchange REALLY depends on the authentication.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 06:15:04 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 06:21:23 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commit4cc907468cad2997e9e87de9cf1c8d39733bc91b
tree89e6ecbbcb074c934839d36ede53167275e2a46b
parentf1c5f7544308619eb35d410e2e46e62543b6b916
fix another MitM attack. Now the DH key exchange REALLY depends on the authentication.
d0_blind_id.c
d0_blind_id.txt