stupid hack
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit86ae1d47f6cb0c9bc872d7ad80fc356c6d7bd2e3
tree3c6a8a0b33c92483603d1aa6fa46f03d067366c1
parent386010a4e86ca2ad9eb6e4688a486144f462eaa4
stupid hack
configure.ac