separate RSA modulus from DL modulus; we still need the RSA modulus to generate the...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 10:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit96974f716a500bab3fc813644021e706331a94d9
treee6146a89c230df9e4933b30e57fc815522c3d0dd
parentee0e9cbc2a456437dd83bb4e39fd38c508089529
separate RSA modulus from DL modulus; we still need the RSA modulus to generate the DL modulus, but the user now can decide to generate his own prime
d0_blind_id.c
d0_blind_id.h
main.c