export-subst
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:37:57 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:38:26 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit9f840feb6d98b80710a99577ba86693827c87091
tree0e7407351743358a0b5dba4d92501b22ae8a5322
parentcc8bd8d6de90aef0bdbf3af9ba916f4f14ab6fb0
export-subst
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]