make inclusion of rijndael conditional on d0_rijndael.c existing xonotic-v0.1.0preview
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:49:52 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commitd9902cb144640d21856a797b46b1eda56929a50a
treee3e137c3091a690198b460d51da06720d3ca3fab
parent20ed70b3594b02948d97ad32e245e8a548729a5b
make inclusion of rijndael conditional on d0_rijndael.c existing
configure.ac