fix another typo
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitf2b0d6c053d9ecf2c45ec8d889b0d7f0e1d11d6a
treec121c45ae5a4dea7b1ccf421fd23e11a963467db
parentaa15778b6ef970cb4c6a483d8ec2c353f73de4c8
fix another typo
configure.ac