autoconf/automake fixes
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 14:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac
m4/.mkdir [new file with mode: 0644]

index a0c7d26..da2a57b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
+
 bin_PROGRAMS = blind_id
 blind_id_SOURCES = main.c
 blind_id_LDADD = libblind_id.la
index a034e98..ca9fa9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT([d0_blind_id], [0.1], [divVerent@alientrap.org])
+AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall foreign])
 AC_PROG_CC
-AM_PROG_LIBTOOL
+AC_PROG_LIBTOOL
 
 AC_SEARCH_LIBS(clock_gettime, rt, , [AC_MSG_ERROR([GNU MP not found, see http://gmplib.org/])])
 AC_SEARCH_LIBS(__gmpz_init, gmp, , [AC_MSG_ERROR([GNU MP not found, see http://gmplib.org/])])
diff --git a/m4/.mkdir b/m4/.mkdir
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29