get rid of -lssl dependency in OpenSSL case (only need -lcrypto)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
configure.ac

index 3430f5f..967b879 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,8 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(openssl, AS_HELP_STRING([--with-openssl], [Use OpenSSL instead of GM
 AM_CONDITIONAL(WITH_OPENSSL, [test x"$with_openssl" != xno])
 
 AS_IF([test x"$with_openssl" != xno],
-       [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, ssl, ,
-               [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, ssl, ,
-                       [AC_MSG_ERROR([OpenSSL not found, see http://www.openssl.org/, or try --without-openssl])])],
-               -lcrypto)],
+       [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, crypto, ,
+               [AC_MSG_ERROR([OpenSSL not found, see http://www.openssl.org/, or try --without-openssl])])],
        [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(__gmpz_init, gmp, ,
                [AC_MSG_ERROR([GNU MP not found, see http://gmplib.org/, or try --with-openssl])])])