stupid hack
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
configure.ac

index d84c56e..89072f0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@ AC_INIT([d0_blind_id],[0.5],[divVerent@xonotic.org])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall foreign])
 AC_PROG_CC
-AM_PROG_AR
+# automake 1.12 seems to require this, but automake 1.11 doesn't recognize it
+m4_ifdef([AM_PROG_AR], [AM_PROG_AR])
 LT_INIT
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(openssl, AS_HELP_STRING([--with-openssl], [Use OpenSSL instead of GMP (beware of the OpenSSL license)]), [with_openssl=$withval], [with_openssl=no])