make inclusion of rijndael conditional on d0_rijndael.c existing xonotic-v0.1.0preview
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:49:52 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:54:55 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
configure.ac

index e5f2ab5..268cc4c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,10 @@ AS_IF([test x"$with_openssl" != xno],
                [AC_MSG_ERROR([GNU MP not found, see http://gmplib.org/, or try --with-openssl])])])
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(rijndael, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-rijndael], [Disable build of the d0_rijndael library]), [enable_aes=$enableval], [enable_aes=yes])
+
+AS_IF([test -f d0_rijndael.c], [], [AS_IF([test x"$enable_aes" != x"no"], [AC_MSG_ERROR([d0_rijndael.c is missing, try --disable-rijndael or download the full version of this library, but beware of crypto import laws then])])])
 AM_CONDITIONAL(ENABLE_RIJNDAEL, [test x$enable_aes = xyes])
 
-dnl AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile d0_blind_id.pc d0_rijndael.pc])
+
 AC_OUTPUT