call merge tool properly
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:54:32 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commita55cffa57fd814947e86bde4dfdf88af06d57e02
treea02600c59a217eac0ab563e0b5a5b1e34be8fd29
parent33e475d056c32eaa031bc3aa73d480177e839c28
call merge tool properly
git-branch-manager