help message
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commitffc02d87b626995e8e24fd0703d6dcfef95c78c8
tree30489a13a944f254b0d68d17edd8bc63a53b1017
parent8a57b4a8d797b7ae98de93fa87848631875597ff
help message
git-identify-revision