introduce another vinstr temp
authorWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit031f827da5457ed969bbf66e520105f9600a1229
treea7322687e4f54368a024aac816a2e2b7f6d68c8b
parent451873ae529289f4a22d8bbce6ebf0e074da8f2b
introduce another vinstr temp

Some vinstrs are currently broken when using peephole
optimization as they appear as writing to a temporary ssa
output before being stored into their real destination,
causing the store to be optimized out, but the generated
code relies on having the destination as another temporary
value available.

Let's just add a 2nd temp to be used in those cases.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
ir.h