Allow string concatenation in the parser as well, for now only for immediate strings...
authorWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <wry.git@bumiller.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:27:04 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit66305c676aa986478a52a41926f21473e80ba8dd
tree6099b46ba3063666d72b5ea07ccd9e0111cde769
parent8ffdfbfd975b14b38dd31ea288b91c1f896e3ff7
Allow string concatenation in the parser as well, for now only for immediate strings and __FUNC__, maybe later -fpermissive or somethign could allow it on const-delcared string variables
ast.c
ast.h
parser.c
tests/predef_func.qc
tests/predef_func.tmpl
tests/predef_func_concat.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]