'noreturn' is - for now - a keyword, and used just like noref/var/const, to mark...
authorWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerWolfgang (Blub) Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:56:22 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit664b6d6604e9b6f8a40df4efd0d0c2425f58d8a5
tree1d759345125c2cb21dd59286446eef53a18c111d
parentc8e163b0df968a8e6e503d6a11fb2821fcf76595
'noreturn' is - for now - a keyword, and used just like noref/var/const, to mark a function as not-returning
lexer.c
parser.c