sqrt and normalize builtins
authorWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit6ece52355295276630566246cd7ccaf7c13620e4
treeae42b0b0b000351710897d7d6eaaf2f1547c061a
parentd6809ed331fbfd4584fb643d0a0cf9cf58b070b9
sqrt and normalize builtins
doc/qcvm.1
exec.c