Update Xolonium font sources to version 2.0
authorSeverin Meyer <sev.ch@web.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit6da3638c058cfebdce4282aa532981261a539d82
treec6f86eef3e9c01cba3181b4686a1219837a4d634
parent0ff6a54f52b894b104c15728a74a9c056469e847
Update Xolonium font sources to version 2.0

cleanup directory structure
19 files changed:
fonts/xolonium/COPYING [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/COVERAGE [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/CREDITS [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/Makefile [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/README [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/Xolonium.otf [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/Xolonium.sfd [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/license.txt [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/measurements.png [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/measurements.svg [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/otf/Xolonium-Bold.otf [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/otf/Xolonium-Regular.otf [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/readme.txt [deleted file]
fonts/xolonium/scripts/generate-otf.ff [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/src/Xolonium-Bold.sfd [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/src/Xolonium-Regular-kern.fea [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/src/Xolonium-Regular.sfd [new file with mode: 0755]
fonts/xolonium/svg.zip [deleted file]