Use Xolonium GPL.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:45:55 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:46:12 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
commit8644a829212751d4e4d6fa73f3fe9f35e216765c
treebf9ef4603b5c8270138af422a010b8166b36d4ab
parent3d7c73dbc6bdf586478ac00450ec48a38fbc04bf
Use Xolonium GPL.
gfx/luma/render-version.sh