Use Xolonium GPL.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:45:55 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:46:12 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
gfx/luma/render-version.sh

index aec318b..b68151e 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 if [ "$1" = "--no-font-check" ]; then
        shift
 else
-       if [ -z "$(fc-list ':family=Xolonium:style=Regular')" ]; then
+       if [ -z "$(fc-list ':family=Xolonium GPL:style=Regular')" ]; then
                echo "Cannot find the Xolonium-Regular font."
                echo "Please install Xolonium before running this script."
                exit 2