xonotic/mediasource.git
11 months agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_ok' into 'master' master
Mario [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:04:09 +0000 (04:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_ok' into 'master'

Merge some older luma sourcefiles

See merge request xonotic/mediasource!14

11 months agoMerge some older luma sourcefiles
sev [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 04:04:09 +0000 (04:04 +0000)]
Merge some older luma sourcefiles

12 months agoAdd energy weapons source by Morphed
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +1000)]
Add energy weapons source by Morphed

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

12 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'

14 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:16:59 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel' into 'master'

Add sources for Morphed's explosives ammo box

See merge request xonotic/mediasource!13

14 months agoAdd sources for Morphed's explosives ammo box 13/head
Mario [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +1000)]
Add sources for Morphed's explosives ammo box

16 months agoAdd Audacity file of Lybertas kill sound
Mirio [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:10:59 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Add Audacity file of Lybertas kill sound

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/mediasource xonotic-v0.8.2
Mario [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:43:19 +0000 (05:43 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/mediasource

2 years agoAdd source files for new mortar
Mario [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:26:19 +0000 (05:26 +1000)]
Add source files for new mortar

2 years agoMerge branch 'theaudiomonkey/gogetem' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'theaudiomonkey/gogetem' into 'master'

Add TheAudioMonkeys track Go Get Em sources

See merge request !12

2 years agoAdd TheAudioMonkeys track Go Get Em sources 12/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Add TheAudioMonkeys track Go Get Em sources

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/monsters'
Mario [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/monsters'

2 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/overkill'
Mario [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:28:09 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Merge branch 'morphed/overkill'

2 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/newrl'
Mario [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:26:43 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Merge branch 'morphed/newrl'

2 years agoAdd source for new devastator by Morphed
Mario [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +1000)]
Add source for new devastator by Morphed

2 years agoAdd new sources for mg and sg
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +1000)]
Add new sources for mg and sg

2 years agoAdd track Nanite to mediasource
Mirio [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:28:01 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
Add track Nanite to mediasource

2 years agoMerge branch 'sev/hud_ctf_update' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 16:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/hud_ctf_update' into 'master'

Sources of CTF stalemate images

For merge xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!338

See merge request !11

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:xonotic/mediasource into sev/hud_ctf_update 11/head
Severin Meyer [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:xonotic/mediasource into sev/hud_ctf_update

2 years agoFix some minor typos
Mario [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:00:03 +0000 (07:00 +1000)]
Fix some minor typos

3 years agoLuma update for CTF stalemate
Severin Meyer [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:46:07 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Luma update for CTF stalemate

3 years agonew weapon sources
PeterMorphed [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 22:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
new weapon sources

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/fireball_merge'
Mario [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/fireball_merge'

3 years agoAdd source for diabolik's fireball
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Add source for diabolik's fireball

3 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_update' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_update' into 'master'

Luma Source Update

The sourcefiles for merged branch xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!304

See merge request !10

3 years agoRevise luma background sourcefile name 10/head
Severin Meyer [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 11:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Revise luma background sourcefile name

3 years agoAdd source of new Luma menu background image
Severin Meyer [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 22:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Add source of new Luma menu background image

3 years agoUpdate the luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Update the luma sourcefiles

3 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/shotgun_cannon' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/shotgun_cannon' into 'master'

Merge branch mirceakitsune/shotgun_cannon (M merge request)

The original model was merged with a colour swap as the Arc weapon model.

See merge request !9

3 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/hagar' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 07:01:59 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'morphed/hagar' into 'master'

Merge branch morphed/hagar (M merge request)

Media source for Morphed's hagar model.

See merge request !8

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/sniperrifle'
Mario [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/sniperrifle'

3 years agoAdd sniper rifle source by LJFHutch
Mario [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +1000)]
Add sniper rifle source by LJFHutch

3 years agoAdd delete icon source
Mario [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 08:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +1000)]
Add delete icon source

3 years agoAdd bulldozer asset sources by KingPimpCommander
Mario [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 08:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +1000)]
Add bulldozer asset sources by KingPimpCommander

3 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/minigames'
Mario [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 08:18:30 +0000 (18:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/minigames'

3 years agoHagar source 8/head
PeterMorphed [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 19:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Hagar source

4 years agoFix versionbuilder. xonotic-v0.8.1
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fix versionbuilder.

4 years agoMake it able to use separate input and output dirs.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:49:07 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Make it able to use separate input and output dirs.

4 years agoUse Xolonium GPL.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:45:55 +0000 (03:45 +0200)]
Use Xolonium GPL.

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_itemstime' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_itemstime' into 'master'

Update Luma sourcefiles

Some more updates to the Luma sourcefiles after the recent merge of the Luma itemstime icons.

See merge request !6

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_hud_vehicles' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:10:59 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_hud_vehicles' into 'master'

Luma sourcefiles

This branch includes all recent updates to the Luma sourcefiles (don't mind the branch name).
Now that all my recent Luma branches have been merged into master, I recommend merging the sourcefiles as well.

See merge request !5

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/xolonium3' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 05:13:58 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/xolonium3' into 'master'

Xolonium sourcefiles

The sourcefiles of the latest version of Xolonium.

See merge request !4

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoRemove extension from obsolete files to hide them from the build script
Severin Meyer [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Remove extension from obsolete files to hide them from the build script

4 years agoAdd buff icon sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Add buff icon sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate buff shader names
Severin Meyer [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:27:41 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Update buff shader names

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma buff sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Update Luma buff sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate vehicle crosshair sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Update vehicle crosshair sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles and two new Luminos files
Severin Meyer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles and two new Luminos files

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoRemove obsolete Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Remove obsolete Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

4 years agoAdd Luma sourcefiles for the vehicles HUD
Severin Meyer [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add Luma sourcefiles for the vehicles HUD

4 years agoUpdate Xolonium font sources to version 3.1
Severin Meyer [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Update Xolonium font sources to version 3.1

4 years agoUpdate Xolonium font sources to version 3.0
Severin Meyer [Mon, 4 May 2015 17:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Update Xolonium font sources to version 3.0

4 years agoC4 board Melanosuchus/minigames
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
C4 board

4 years agoUse smooth mask on the pong ball
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Use smooth mask on the pong ball

4 years agoImprove pong ball glow
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:45:36 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Improve pong ball glow

4 years agoTweak pong visuals some more
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Tweak pong visuals some more

4 years agoTweak pong textures
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Tweak pong textures

4 years agoPong glow textures
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Pong glow textures

4 years agoSources for Pong graphics
Mattia Basaglia [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Sources for Pong graphics

4 years agoInclude minigame busy sprite to the build script
Mattia Basaglia [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Include minigame busy sprite to the build script

4 years agoMinigame busy icon by Snow_56767
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Minigame busy icon by Snow_56767

4 years agoMinor tweaks to the minigame texture build script
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Minor tweaks to the minigame texture build script

4 years agoMinigame texture sources
Mattia Basaglia [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Minigame texture sources

The files gfx/minigames/*/piece*.xcf are by Snow_56767

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:56:27 +0000 (02:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma' into 'master'

Luma sourcefiles

Title says it all. Reference: xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!76

See merge request !2

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/crosshairs' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 02:54:57 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/crosshairs' into 'master'

Crosshair sourcefiles

The sourcefiles for xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!103

See merge request !3

4 years agoUpdate and add luma crosshair sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Update and add luma crosshair sourcefiles

4 years agoMove crosshair sourcefiles to dedicated directories
Severin Meyer [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Move crosshair sourcefiles to dedicated directories

4 years agoUpdate luma render scripts
Severin Meyer [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Update luma render scripts

4 years agoAdd crosshairs sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Add crosshairs sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:42:27 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:27:06 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate luma HUD keyhunt sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:48:23 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Update luma HUD keyhunt sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate scoreboard skin sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:34:02 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Update scoreboard skin sourcefiles

4 years agoRemove obsolete charmapbutton source
Severin Meyer [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:32:57 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Remove obsolete charmapbutton source

4 years agoFix incorrect svg version
Severin Meyer [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Fix incorrect svg version

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/xolonium' into 'master' xonotic-v0.8.0
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/xolonium' into 'master'

Xolonium font sources

The sourcefiles for the correspnding merge xonotic/xonotic!6

See merge request !1

4 years agoUpdate Xolonium font sources to version 2.4
Severin Meyer [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Update Xolonium font sources to version 2.4

4 years agoUpdate luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Update luma sourcefiles

4 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:12:12 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

5 years agoAdd sources of scoreboard graphics
Severin Meyer [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 04:57:46 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
Add sources of scoreboard graphics

5 years agoUpdate Luma sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 22:41:09 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Update Luma sourcefiles

5 years agoLuma sources update, also adding simple items. CSS cleanup pending
Severin Meyer [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:50:50 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Luma sources update, also adding simple items. CSS cleanup pending

5 years agoSome more Luma graphics and revisions
Severin Meyer [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Some more Luma graphics and revisions

5 years agoMore icons and HUD graphics
Severin Meyer [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:22:31 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
More icons and HUD graphics

5 years agoBatch of icon outlines, no style yet
Severin Meyer [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 00:07:55 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Batch of icon outlines, no style yet

5 years agoFirst batch of Luma theme sourcefiles
Severin Meyer [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
First batch of Luma theme sourcefiles

5 years agoAdd Unicode translation table for special characters
Severin Meyer [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Add Unicode translation table for special characters

5 years agoUpdate Xolonium font sources to version 2.2
Severin Meyer [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Update Xolonium font sources to version 2.2

5 years agoRemove old unused monster sources
Mario [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:15:39 +0000 (07:15 +1100)]
Remove old unused monster sources