add some "forbidden paths"
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit9f28abf0d9db3e586fe6c4e30285b8bac3cccb96
tree83045d0ddb27f4b14ca366828e2ec6c6c4cd37ab
parentdaaa3247bf4d6d0640591806b4f6976c8fd6bc60
add some "forbidden paths"
games/xonotic.game