add some "forbidden paths"
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
games/xonotic.game

index 197ce3e..16973a4 100644 (file)
@@ -26,4 +26,5 @@
   brushtypes="quake3"
   patchtypes="quake3"
   default_scale="0.25"
+  forbidden_paths="xonotic-data.pk3 xonotic-data.pk3dir xonotic-nexcompat.pk3 xonotic-nexcompat.pk3dir"
 />