xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack.git
5 years agoAlways use -keepLights in compiles. master
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Always use -keepLights in compiles.

5 years agoUpdate build menu to new lightmapsize too.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update build menu to new lightmapsize too.

6 years agobuild menu: fix OBJ export
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
build menu: fix OBJ export

7 years agoentities.def is gone now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
entities.def is gone now

7 years agoalso add .OBJ options
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
also add .OBJ options

7 years agobuild menu now has separators
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
build menu now has separators

7 years agomore changes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
more changes

7 years agobuild menu with sRGB and non-sRGB options
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
build menu with sRGB and non-sRGB options

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/netradiant-xonoticpack
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/netradiant-xonoticpack

Conflicts:
games/xonotic.game

8 years agospecify the forbidden paths with wildcards
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
specify the forbidden paths with wildcards

8 years agofix nexcompat pk3 names
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
fix nexcompat pk3 names

8 years agono longer use turrets.ent, turrets.def
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
no longer use turrets.ent, turrets.def

8 years agopass UserEnginePath
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:54:27 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
pass UserEnginePath

8 years agoXonoticPack: default to brush primitives
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
XonoticPack: default to brush primitives

8 years agoThis commit is empty just so I see that pushing via http works
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
This commit is empty just so I see that pushing via http works

8 years agomore build menu stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:22:30 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
more build menu stuff

8 years agofix the .game file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
fix the .game file

8 years agouse the XML entities file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
use the XML entities file

8 years agoradiant build menu: use randomsamples for great subsampling
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:32:51 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
radiant build menu: use randomsamples for great subsampling

8 years agoadd a q3map2_type var for controlling decompiling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
add a q3map2_type var for controlling decompiling

8 years agoadd some "forbidden paths"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
add some "forbidden paths"

9 years agochange space to tabs in the extra URLs file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:56:02 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
change space to tabs in the extra URLs file

9 years agoInitial import of XonoticPack
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:52:43 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
Initial import of XonoticPack