reduce more diff noise 82/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 05:46:54 +0000 (06:46 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 06:50:24 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit043d08127ab87117ddfd16e8b439f47c6b66a87f
tree1d2c9018b2553a4d8e2d2249d8dc71c1fcd827b7
parent0a8e8e98c332c54c5a1cbc0a22b1e0483075a6b5
reduce more diff noise
tools/quake3/common/imagelib.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/facebsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_unvanquished.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/lightmaps_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h