Check if games folder exists, and copy shaderlist for Q3 if missing
authorChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerChristian Ratzenhofer <christian_ratzenhofer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit075e39d5827e492b0823df50803a80956965b9d5
tree1910866a73d89d97e0e4dce99bbc429b56fd641e
parentf3eedecd09f6e1cd849bdeb8fe9c5e9762d30fcb
Check if games folder exists, and copy shaderlist for Q3 if missing
radiant/preferences.cpp