[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix arithmetic bug
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:14:17 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commit0992bd78a0c404feb64ea134dfab7752ebfeb9d4
treea65f0871eb0ec5ed7372ebc9091d86852adaf6e0
parentb507e1246e8f78e1f556cfedce0de1e79e1ccd91
[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix arithmetic bug
tools/quake3/q3map2/brush.c