Fix compilation on OS X for RTLD_DEEPBIND.
authorJay Dolan <jay@jaydolan.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 13:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 19 May 2019 23:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit0a5c5598a379eea6dd89a8f84dace8fb5684f41c
tree4032cb1ac016549da3321efa86233d464f911820
parent5c0f69d022c1de9859f64663d2a3c0c3b59c1a36
Fix compilation on OS X for RTLD_DEEPBIND.
radiant/server.cpp