some fixes to issues pointed by @tkoeppe
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:34:30 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 02:17:29 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
commit0a8e8e98c332c54c5a1cbc0a22b1e0483075a6b5
tree7e7809749db9a261619471874050894bd56a2307
parent58812aef5e5e22dfb864edf85bd4de2f3fd2c803
some fixes to issues pointed by @tkoeppe
tools/quake3/common/threads.c
tools/quake3/common/vfs.c