redo !103, refix #76, was reintroduced in 957d2ff
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:19:38 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:21:58 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit110313f1465df17a8dccd6429279ddb27e51ef2d
treed47cb85c05d791513152660a88520a0f0b5623b0
parentef6aad4cd2a3cb866401a4e30372ea82fd690995
redo !103, refix #76, was reintroduced in 957d2ff
radiant/brush.h