[tools/quake3/q3map2/light{,maps}_ydnar.c] Fix float-to-int conversion by preventing...
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:38:11 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
commit12e838fba57e374d02e86a7e8286790b5b9bd1c7
tree26edbeb458a0d1baf927dae260853a925f712517
parent15d527b42a30e7a9877303718fe4aa852f39d74b
[tools/quake3/q3map2/light{,maps}_ydnar.c] Fix float-to-int conversion by preventing NaN values
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/lightmaps_ydnar.c