[quake3/common/aselib.c] Remove unused local variables
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:26:31 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commit15d527b42a30e7a9877303718fe4aa852f39d74b
treef72c7aaf33b15cd7a217419bb1e07c2bff4e59d6
parent0992bd78a0c404feb64ea134dfab7752ebfeb9d4
[quake3/common/aselib.c] Remove unused local variables
tools/quake3/common/aselib.c