print picomodel filename on error for @Viech, fix #112 93/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 15:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit1ddc08ec7e251c504a55d5f33170cec680da24f1
treeb0ed80883d4789e2dff8417affd495f4497122e9
parent205579c894dd170deaf6290fe889fc9422eec1a7
print picomodel filename on error for @Viech, fix #112
libs/picomodel/pm_obj.c