radiant target is now named netradiant, fix #134
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:06:46 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +0200)
commit24cedb8fb39fd21b45161ea4a94081cba5790a4f
treef706ec25cd213a260fc161337f61ea8e0a9947ba
parent8ac6cfa4a1f2bad0528cb9c751ba148f2bd027f9
radiant target is now named netradiant, fix #134

also mention the BUNDLE_LIBRARIES cmake option, ref #133
README.md