fix undocumented unexpected LokiInitPaths 24/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit25e4f9e8cf6aa80de16ba5f25cfc9b3da7c2c368
tree60046cba8ef9101a80f993377986eb928a501d53
parent828804e6eb906c00be9e1cb875da6c8af2d23114
fix undocumented unexpected LokiInitPaths
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c