-game qfusion updates 29/head
authorVictor Luchits <vluchits@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:00:20 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerVictor Luchits <vluchits@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:01:41 +0000 (02:01 +0300)
commit30126305751373d1d9e7df39fcae3068549a625d
tree64b916a75f6532ff94d06a5e1b5b3cb8095c4005
parentde2db34ce774cf5a4ffc4032a1f749f8ad2315ab
-game qfusion updates
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_qfusion.h