do not copypaste zlib 42/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:39:47 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
commit3935875f885f1fa9e506a86e28c0fa41f2ad98c8
treef4a4ee71510293cde9d83a2b16bca70bf8dd7d61
parentf77b8e43a72f7798bcafface127eadb37dd72557
do not copypaste zlib

unzip.c contains many bits from an older zlib which mismatches with newer zlib loaded by libpng.
This fix just make unzip.c relying on zlib like libpng does, without copypasting it.

Thanks to `Ishq who figured out the issue.
tools/quake3/common/unzip.c
tools/quake3/common/unzip.h