add -fs_pakpath option to q3map2 to add custom path to assets, fix #29 21/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 05:19:13 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 01:53:31 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
commit3b0aa4834f05098a8de51b77e36bc9bf5e8d3315
tree557b35fdb1589508c97ed9c5a93912cfea9f17c3
parentb13a86abcfa99aa0898d11e90a9c4e811b55d432
add -fs_pakpath option to q3map2 to add custom path to assets, fix #29
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c