fix -analyze q3map2 help 15/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:21:21 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:00:16 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commit3df12612a9b88fd8c6ab453e6feebcd3e5f005a7
tree270cbae866881942533a827ff4b73c4e81cab36e
parent805a231cdc38954b689163a9804885770ade5a36
fix -analyze q3map2 help
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c