implement CSG Make Room, thanks to Garux, <3 Mario 88/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:43:35 +0000 (04:43 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 23:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit3e2279821b1f73b7af46b0925090916c4e2f84f6
tree7ad3bd87765336e73cb3d2786c2974e382e017b7
parent225d4bba22a409bc1c375a2029d2162d336f0070
implement CSG Make Room, thanks to Garux, <3 Mario

- implement CSG Make Room using code by @Garux from !11
- calls this operation “Make Room” like in DarkRadiant
  this is what GTKRadiant calls “CSG Hollow Touch”
- draw the pixmap icon according to the current theme
- greet @Mario
radiant/brushmanip.cpp
radiant/csg.cpp
radiant/csg.h
radiant/mainframe.cpp
setup/data/tools/bitmaps/selection_makeroom.png [new file with mode: 0644]