plugins/iqmmodel: apply textures on surfaces
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 20:52:09 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:10:51 +0000 (04:10 +0100)
commit4040510eb66ab137c4c98769251bc6aae7f8af24
tree8995190e32af8bccff82cdf47f035ca114cfee17
parent798424f096a68e4cebb7ccb350cfd4b1ae91e359
plugins/iqmmodel: apply textures on surfaces
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.cpp