iqmmodel: better format description 84/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:14:03 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commit408628d516d676ef436af6f2603182f15eba0be4
treef911cbaf4f9e143bdede2cfd425170849e3afbeb
parent3b10b016cf1c74b9bfda0888843726d3b4391024
iqmmodel: better format description
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.cpp