[cmake] assign CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS as a string instead of a list 44/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:01:46 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit43379638c414663853b2ddf79e430fc0d6592ba2
tree8fbdd4b1b1bf14b7295fae98db7bd4ad9d78b730
parentf77b8e43a72f7798bcafface127eadb37dd72557
[cmake] assign CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS as a string instead of a list

- fix command line -DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS expansion

spotted by !43
CMakeLists.txt